Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Dealership and it’s personnel are top knotch. I bought a 2022 Land Rover defender from them and have had some aftermarket parts installed there. They did a great job. I am very happy with the dealership and at service and sales department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Purchased a pre owned vehicle from treasure coast. Salesman, Brian, did a video walk around of vehicle. Car was in great shape. Something happened to vehicle from the time I purchased it to the time the shipper picked it up. When I made them aware of the problem, the sales manager, Alfred, offered to pay for the damages. Now I am very happy and excited to drive my new vehicle. Thank you Treasure Coast team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The dealership is modern and clean and the staff was professional and courteous to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Robert was very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Got me in and out of service in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

My service appointment to replace a failing battery was offered to me the day I called. I was greeted with a warm welcome and my car was immediately taken it for service. The car was washed and given back to me in a very timely matter, I could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

By far the best customer service that I’ve experienced with any vehicle! I’ve owned several luxury vehicles including Porsche, BMW, and now Land Rover. Robert went above and beyond and made me feel like a valued customer. He was able to help solve a problem with my vehicle that another dealer couldn’t. Because of his outstanding service, I will continue to bring my vehicle here AND I will be purchasing future Range Rovers from this dealer. Definitely an asset to the company. Thank you so much Robert! A++

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Always exceptional service when I bring my vehicles in for service . Very professional and knowledgeable up front in sales and in back for service . Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The entire group led by Bernard Lagroue take customer service to the next level. My service rep was very accommodating, updated me the entire time on what they were doing on my car. It is a shame they mothballed the XJ electric which was a car I was eyeballing as I am a current owner of an iPace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Sandro, is the,grrrreatest!!!!! He is the whole reason why I have continued too go back to the Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast dealership for service. He truly treats the customers like a part of the family. He always goes over and above and beyond!! Such a wonderful and sweet person. Robert was very knowledgeable, informative, courteous and very nice to deal with too... Sandro, truly makes the dealership and makes it such a wonderful experience!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They make it easy and convenient to get your scheduled maintenance done when you have a busy schedule like mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Robert very informative , kept me updated on progress of vehicle Answering some concerns on Range Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Always professional, obtained the exact car I wanted at a reasonably cost with a fair trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Happy with everything they did..got me in and out and quick as they could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I could not have been more pleased with Marcie Rednour. A true professional. She was courteous and extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Robert is exceptional in his service and attention to details. He is always very thorough in his service performed explanations of which we do appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Although they were unable to fix my 2007 Jag, it wasn't for lack of trying. Carmen kept me abreast of the progress and when the part could not be located, the car was returned, cleaned up and no charge. Although it was not the outcome any of us wanted, I was treated well and all efforts were made to fix the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great job from the sales team to Jennifer the finance person, everyone was great to deal with my sales person Ameila was very helpful. Five stars to her and Alfred! I think I might buy another car soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

i have always had good exp. with treasure coast jaguar. i will go back again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Customer Service is gauged by 1st impressions of customer towards the Dealership or Service personnel. in this case the ball was knocked out of the park. every measure was met and the final result was the driving the initially undrivable vehicle back home to Maryland by "me" the owner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Carmen in the service department personally handled my questions and concerns throughout my experience. When I had concerns, Carmen was always available. Everyone on the staff that I connected with was pleasant, and management took the time to converse. I will definitely return for other service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Robert in service is very professional and explains everything in detail. I was very pleased with the service appt.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Excellent work, friendly atmosphere, on time appointment, knowledgeable personnel. Review is much to demanding and should be confined to yes, no and numbers. I will not participate in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

What can I say!! I just love my car and I will recommend all my family and friends to the Jaguar dealership at Treasure Coast in Port Saint Lucie Florida....

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

I had my first experience with Land Rover and I’m beyond pleased. Berny the sales manager went above and beyond to get the vehicle I wanted and could not get he made the whole experience easy and when I got there the vehicle was wrapped in red and a bow the absolute best experience I’ve ever had. Along with the service I’m provided I absolutely say thank you to him and his staff for making my experience one to remember. I love my vehicle and thanks to Berny at Treasure Coast Land Rover I have it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I brought my Jaquar XJL into treasure coast for an over heating problem. There were some additional problems identified through their all points inspection. They worked diligently with my third party warranty company on approval on all of the necessary repairs. The warranty company rejected a number of repairs. I was able to work with the master mechanic and my service advisor on providing additional information to my warranty company. Overall it was a very positive experience. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

I’m completely blown away by the service at treasure coast Land Rover ! Everyone was exceptionally nice and had al the answers ! I got the exact vehicle that I came In for !!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

I want to take a moment and give a shout out to Robert, he is my service representative at Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast. I had a problem with my Discovery. I made a call and he was able to send someone to pick up my truck right away, and when I got there he had a loaner waiting so I didn't have to worry about transportation while my vehicle was being serviced. I was in and out within 15 minutes. The entire process was quick and very easy. Robert was very attentive and there for every question that I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They are on point with what your looking for and help make the process smooth. This is our second time buying here and we are very happy and will be back in the future. THANK YOU Ameila for being so awesome! 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Always professional service here. The shop is spotless. Any concerns or questions are always answered, and they do their best to resolve any issues. Staff is always very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Exceptional service every time, helpful, kind and transparent. I never had a service advisor take as much of an interest before & I really appreciate it! thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Robert in the service department was excellent! He was very knowledgeable, timely, and made my entire experience with the service department extremely easy and convenient! I would highly recommend him as he was very professional and available to answer my questions and take my call. Robert exceeded all my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Huge shout out to Marcie who went above and beyond. Thank you for the great customer service! It’s the little things that make the difference.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Huge shout to Marcie at Land Rover and the service department. Thank you for making this experience go as smoothly as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Excellent service employees could not have been nicer would highly recommend this dealership to my freinds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Excellent management. The entire process was conducted professionally, expeditiously, and seamlessly. Will do business with them again without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Outstanding service, very friendly and knowledgable. Feels like family. Robert in Service and his team are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Excellent experience with buying out my Jaguar F-Pace lease. Jennifer was very helpful in guiding me through the process and closing the transaction in no time. Rick has immediately followed up regarding my last service appointment and getting my car detailed. I highly recommend this dealership and will definitely return for my next vehicle in the future. Thank you, Jaguar Treasure Coast!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

I was very pleased with the overall service I received at TC Jaguar. Robert Anderson took me through the entire process, showing me what was being done, and explaining in detail the work performed. I have dealt with Robert before, and always ask for him, as he is a no nonsense tech, who always puts my interests first. Kudos TC Jaguar.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I had an issue with a pinion seal on my 2016 Range Rover Sport and Robert Andersen was extremely helpful in solving it. He worked with the extended warranty team to get them to cover the repairs and kept me posted all along. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

The customer service provided by service writer David Seifert was very polite, friendly and professional. Also the mechanics did an excellent job with the repairs. I can recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Beautiful dealership, knowledgeable, friendly staff. From start to finish the deal was seamless. Quality and performance can be found here. A must for Jaguar or Range Rover fans.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Marcie was fabulous and very helpful. Would definitely recommend and will be going back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Robert and the service team are always extremely helpful. Thank you for your help and great service every time I see you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Excellent experience. Robert and the Service Department took care of my vehicle quickly and efficiently. I was on my way in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Excellent experience. All members of the sales and financial team were exceptional. Cal is friendly, professional and knows everything there is about the buying process and the vehicles they sell. Zach is a great in finance, made the process easy and understandable by explaining anything I had concerned about. Of course this all wouldn't happen with the great leadership of Bernard. I won't be going anywhere else for future purchase or services. (Their service depart is great too)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Second vehicle I purchased from Treasure Coast land Rover. Always efficient and enjoyable experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I tried to purchase a vehicle at this dealership 2 years ago. The salesman was great, but the rest of the staff were horrible. We ended up purchasing in Orlando. This most recent maintenance visit was 100% better. Great customer service, very attentive staff. We test drove a vehicle while we waited-we will purchase our next vehicle at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

In the 6+ years of service for my Jaguar I have had nothing but an outstanding service experience from the Service Advisor to the Maintenance Rep. Even the Rep on the follow up survey call is personable. The whole service culture is not robotic. It’s everyday people working with you to let you know that everything will be taken care timely and correct when completed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Easy and professional process. First class treatment. Did not waste time. Plus the vehicle drives wonderfully

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Treated well from start to finish. Follow up to purchase was great including visit to our home to teach us all the gizmos. I would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Provided positive environment and very professional staff to serve customers. I appreciated the conversation that I had with Management and those in the service department. I also had the opportunity to have a conversation with my salesman. HE was very kind and asked if I had any concerns regarding my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

David was very friendly and professional, Take care of the issue in same day ( except waiting for the parts to arrive to dealership). I will go back for my future services.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Great service and support and everything else you want in a dealership you purchase from and service your vehicle from. I would certainly recommend this group and I definitely intend to purchase from them again. I can’t say enough about them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

This was the first time I can remember saying I had a pleasant experience while buying a car! The team here was amazing to deal with. I appreciated the transparency in pricing, quick processing time, and quality of vehicle offering for the price. Everyone on the floor was pleasant, friendly, and happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Beautiful facility. Marcy in the Service Dept was very friendly and kept me updated on the progress of my car service. The Techs were thorough and efficient. Price was fair. Overall this is an excellent Jag dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Our salesman Rick came highly recommended by a friend of ours. He was very professional and worked very hard to find us the car we wanted. He even delivered the car himself. Alfred made sure all the paperwork went smoothly and seamless. We would highly recommend the dealership !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle at Land Rover in fort pierce FL. the team was great and it was a no stress experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy Land Rover vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

I’ve had my Discovery serviced at two other dealerships and the work and people in the service dept here are by far the best I have dealt with. Most definitely do not take your car yo the North Miami dealership or you will regret it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Extreme professionalism, the best customer service I have ever received at any car dealership I've ever been to. Keep up the fantastic work!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Purchasing was great and so were the people.the salesman was informed and nice..was induced to my service manager by my salesman..the GM was nice also , i am happy and comfortable with my purchase. Miss. Brown 12/31/21

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Purchasing was great and so were the people.the salesman was informed and nice..was induced to my service manager by my salesman..the GM was nice also , i am happy and comfortable with my purchase. Miss. Brown 12/31/21

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

It’s was a great experience meeting you guys specifically Samuel he’s a great salesman very patient and care for the customers thank so much Sam!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

I would highly recommend Treasure Coast Land Rover. The entire staff was very helpful with all of our needs. Looking to buy, give these guys a shot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I am three leased vehicles in with Jaguar Treasure Coast! Yes, I am a long time customer! Their customer service is TOP NOTCH! Bernard's leadership is unmatched, and you can tell by the professionalism of his staff ... They are treated with dignity and respect, and that extends to their customers. If you're looking for not just a car, but a long term relationship on awesome financial terms... Work with Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast! They have what you need. I am LOVING my new 2021 F-Pace!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

When my Range Rover Drivers side window decided to break and drop down in the door and not go back up, I called my local Land Rover Dealer and they said that they were so backed up they couldn't look at it for 2 weeks. When I asked the service person how am I supposed to drive around with the window not working, anyone could break into my car, he said to stop by and they will pull the window up and make sure it is locked in that position. He told me if I needed it sooner to try ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Friendly, professional staff start to finish. In/out on time. Congrats and kept it going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

My sales person (Berny) tended to all my needs (picked up and delivered to my house - 200 miles roundtrip) my car Awesome service will highly recommend this dealership . Keep up the fantastic job that u do

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

I called and said that I needed a new wiper blade; the told me come right over and it would be fixed in a few minutes. It was.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Sales person tended to my automobile needs and even delivered it to the house. Awesome service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

It was a fantastic experience. Alfredo and Bryan were great, knowledgeable and helped me buy the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

the staff was responsive and the work was carried out as required. A replacement part was on back order which delayed the return of the vehicle but the staff did communicate the issue and resolved it to the best of its ability. the valet brought the car back as to be expected. clean and ready.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

they leave no stone unturned to make the client happy. The service is the best of the best of the best in every way and in every detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

This was our first time at the dealership but we were very impressed with the professional level of service and attention to detail. Loved the work area boots and snacks. Super clean dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Excellent service got a sin in the work was done swiftly The car was also cleaned and spotless when we got attack thank you again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

The whole team worked together seamlessly to deliver our vehicle. From the initial order of the Range Rover to the delivery of the vehicle at my home, everyone involved was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend JLRTC to anyone. Best experience at a dealership EVER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Ameila is amazing, explained everything . Service and delivery was super fast . Door to door ! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Amelia was very helpful, will definitely be back. 10/10 great experience! Very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

John Reum was the person who helped us during our visit to this dealer, very professional, excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Buying a car from Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast was so easy and comfortable! They were honest and I felt no pressure! Amelia was amazing and I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

This was the best experience ever! I have never had a more wonderful experience buying a car than I did when I purchased my new used vehicle from Treasure coast Land Rover Jaguar! No pressure and Amelia was awesome! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Ken did an exceptional job and was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely return for future service because of the excellent treatment and care I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

This dealership has great employees and managers. The service department was very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend them! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Robert was timely, extremely professional and provided outstanding service and attention to detail for our service needs. We remain impressed with the quality of the Service Department @ Land Rover Treasure Coast.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

David Seifert in the service department always makes the visit seamless.. Everyone we work with at this location is always professional and helpful. Best regards,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Dave in service took great care of me! He was efficient and great with communication!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Service was outstanding from very first phone call to delivery of new vehicle. Would highly recommend working with Rick at Jaguar Land Rover at Treasure Coast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

He was exceptional with customer service. He went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend this service center. I would not recommend Marcie based on this experience as well as previous experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Easy, to-the-point experience. Was fast, nonsense. Customer service was premium and would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

David was very professional and informative, and the dealership looks great. Will not hesitate a recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

It was a very easy, fast and the staff was awesome. Rick was our sales agent and he is very nice and knowledgeable about the vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Excellent treatment all around friend, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful to me while there and after I got home.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Pretty straightforward visit. Convenient schedule. Beautiful rebuilt facility. Had a nice conversation with the General Manager. I feel comfortable there.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

It was a very good experience visiting the dealership, everyone was very professional, courteous, helpful. Even though I forgot that my appointment was the next day they still take care of my car with no problem, I am very happy I went there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I had the best experience buying the new Land Rover Velar 2021. Alfred Fernandez-Morrell, Zac Phillips, and Rick Authur made it enjoyable. They treated me like family and gave me the information and time I needed, with no pressure to make my decision. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

If I purchase a vehicle from JLR Treasure Coast, it will be from Howard Norup. He patiently and thoughtfully answered ever question I had, without putting undue pressure on me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

This is our first time at this Jaguar dealership . We have moved to Florida and prior to this have used the dealership in Cincinnati for the last 20+ years. We were delighted to see that the quality of workmanship, service and comfort of the waiting area was also here Florida. This is why we love our Range River and Jaguars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Dave Seifert and Frank Papa are the best in the business. Over the years I have come to trust them implicitly. That is the reason I now own 2 Land Rovers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Ken, a service manager, got me in at my preferred time got the work done within the scheduled time. Found some additional issues with the car, described them, made recommendations and had the work done within the time he quoted. Excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Excellent , responsive , professional - in short - the best- Robert Anderson was responsive - kept me updated through out the service of my vehicle - the cashiers desk was efficient , courteous. Great service experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Amelia was a pleasure to work with. She made the experience painless. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review