Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

I have had my Range Rover Sport serviced here several times and I have always found the service department exceptional! There new customer facilities are exemplary too!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Mr. Robert Anderson, the service representative, conveyed courtesy, competence and professionalism during our stay at the dealership. This gave us a sense of comfort and reassurance that our auto will be taken cared of properly. I will recommend high marks for Mr. Anderson and the deal ship.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great service!!!! Awesome people there that will help you through all the process. I strongly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Roberto Bey was a great Sales Man! Very informative and helpful when I had questions and helped me pick the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone other than Roberto Bey. He’s honestly the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Roberto provided great service and it was the easiest car buying experience ever! Definitely will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Roberto, Bernard and the team were amazing, respectful and they value Me not a customer but as family members. I am delighted to be a member of this family. Cecile A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable about whatever questions you have and conserns. They understand my needs and they see that everything was done and my vehicle was Delivery was white glove

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Excellent customer service. They delivered what they promised. Sales help spent the needed to go over my new car when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

We got a flat tire on a road trip and the service that we received on a Saturday afternoon on a holiday weekend was truly exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Very helpful, worked well with me to come to an agreement. Easy process. Personable staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

The service provided on our Range Rover sport recently by treasure coast dealership was awesome!!! They picked up the car, serviced it and dropped it off. That is great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Visiting the area and had a check engine light warning. Arranged to visit for diagnostic check and 2 hours later job done under warranty. Marcie was great. And they gave the car a nice wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Everything was great, Marcy my rep was very helpful and professional I will highly recommend Treasure Coast Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Carmen was extremely courteous and professional. The technician did an excellent job in performing our vehicle’s service requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

From start to finish, everyone was welcoming. John, our dealer was very knowledgeable and was able to get us into our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Amazing experience and Bernie and Zac both helped me get my Rover so smoothly no stress and highly recommend treasure coast land rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Very personable and responsive and meet in my needs. Robert my service rep kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Wonderful service great people and a great place to shop for card no pressure sales manager and finance manager goes above and beyond to make this very easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Once I arrived, someone was there to serve me and suddenly identified referred me to Carmen who is My service Rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

We had a great experience shopping and purchasing our new vehicle at JLRTC, our sales person Amelia was patient, and knowledgeable about the process, Land Rover, and the vehicles we looked at. She took her time to explain the details about each vehicle so we could decide the best decision for us. The sales and finance process was the quickest and the most seamless that I have ever experienced from my many vehicle leases/purchases in the past. If you are ever in the market for a Land Rover or Jaguar stop by JLRTC and ask for Amelia, you won'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

This is the most professional team I ever encountered. The salesperson was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I liked, how they work,.... They are a professional person's, appreciate it get there service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Service was exceptional. Robert kept me informed throughout the process and was able to get my vehicle back In a short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Very good service provided by Robert. He was very helpful and explained what my service would consist of. He also was helpful when a tire light came on after I left the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Everyone we dealt with were excited about the cars they were selling, which gave you the feeling they love what they do. They were so down to earth, honest and a wealth of information. They went out of their way to help us in our selection. We feel it was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We would go back in a heart beat!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

The dealership is beautiful and made for a very pleasant environment while waiting on my car to be serviced. Robert my service advisor was awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Increíble the way they work for us, the costumer service is excellent , I will recommend you guys always, the fact that I don’t have to os nothing, My new car was delivery to my house…..👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I spent three solid days testing driving vehicles up and down the east coast of Florida over the 4th of July weekend. A lot of dealerships and a lot of different sales folks. Roberto Bey from Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast was by far the most knowledgeable, patient with my zillions of questions and he even let me record him walking me through all the features of my car so that I could have it when I got home. To any solo females out there wanting to buy a new/used car – this is the place to go. Everything was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service, comfortable waiting area, easy scheduling and competitive pricing make it an easy choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Everything about this dealership is excellent. Very happy with my experience with them. Sales and service support have been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Dealership and it’s personnel are top knotch. I bought a 2022 Land Rover defender from them and have had some aftermarket parts installed there. They did a great job. I am very happy with the dealership and at service and sales department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Purchased a pre owned vehicle from treasure coast. Salesman, Brian, did a video walk around of vehicle. Car was in great shape. Something happened to vehicle from the time I purchased it to the time the shipper picked it up. When I made them aware of the problem, the sales manager, Alfred, offered to pay for the damages. Now I am very happy and excited to drive my new vehicle. Thank you Treasure Coast team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The dealership is modern and clean and the staff was professional and courteous to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Robert was very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Got me in and out of service in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

My service appointment to replace a failing battery was offered to me the day I called. I was greeted with a warm welcome and my car was immediately taken it for service. The car was washed and given back to me in a very timely matter, I could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

By far the best customer service that I’ve experienced with any vehicle! I’ve owned several luxury vehicles including Porsche, BMW, and now Land Rover. Robert went above and beyond and made me feel like a valued customer. He was able to help solve a problem with my vehicle that another dealer couldn’t. Because of his outstanding service, I will continue to bring my vehicle here AND I will be purchasing future Range Rovers from this dealer. Definitely an asset to the company. Thank you so much Robert! A++

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Always exceptional service when I bring my vehicles in for service . Very professional and knowledgeable up front in sales and in back for service . Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

The entire group led by Bernard Lagroue take customer service to the next level. My service rep was very accommodating, updated me the entire time on what they were doing on my car. It is a shame they mothballed the XJ electric which was a car I was eyeballing as I am a current owner of an iPace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Sandro, is the,grrrreatest!!!!! He is the whole reason why I have continued too go back to the Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast dealership for service. He truly treats the customers like a part of the family. He always goes over and above and beyond!! Such a wonderful and sweet person. Robert was very knowledgeable, informative, courteous and very nice to deal with too... Sandro, truly makes the dealership and makes it such a wonderful experience!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They make it easy and convenient to get your scheduled maintenance done when you have a busy schedule like mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Robert very informative , kept me updated on progress of vehicle Answering some concerns on Range Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Always professional, obtained the exact car I wanted at a reasonably cost with a fair trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Happy with everything they did..got me in and out and quick as they could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I could not have been more pleased with Marcie Rednour. A true professional. She was courteous and extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Robert is exceptional in his service and attention to details. He is always very thorough in his service performed explanations of which we do appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Although they were unable to fix my 2007 Jag, it wasn't for lack of trying. Carmen kept me abreast of the progress and when the part could not be located, the car was returned, cleaned up and no charge. Although it was not the outcome any of us wanted, I was treated well and all efforts were made to fix the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great job from the sales team to Jennifer the finance person, everyone was great to deal with my sales person Ameila was very helpful. Five stars to her and Alfred! I think I might buy another car soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

i have always had good exp. with treasure coast jaguar. i will go back again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Customer Service is gauged by 1st impressions of customer towards the Dealership or Service personnel. in this case the ball was knocked out of the park. every measure was met and the final result was the driving the initially undrivable vehicle back home to Maryland by "me" the owner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Carmen in the service department personally handled my questions and concerns throughout my experience. When I had concerns, Carmen was always available. Everyone on the staff that I connected with was pleasant, and management took the time to converse. I will definitely return for other service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Robert in service is very professional and explains everything in detail. I was very pleased with the service appt.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Excellent work, friendly atmosphere, on time appointment, knowledgeable personnel. Review is much to demanding and should be confined to yes, no and numbers. I will not participate in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

What can I say!! I just love my car and I will recommend all my family and friends to the Jaguar dealership at Treasure Coast in Port Saint Lucie Florida....

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

I had my first experience with Land Rover and I’m beyond pleased. Berny the sales manager went above and beyond to get the vehicle I wanted and could not get he made the whole experience easy and when I got there the vehicle was wrapped in red and a bow the absolute best experience I’ve ever had. Along with the service I’m provided I absolutely say thank you to him and his staff for making my experience one to remember. I love my vehicle and thanks to Berny at Treasure Coast Land Rover I have it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I brought my Jaquar XJL into treasure coast for an over heating problem. There were some additional problems identified through their all points inspection. They worked diligently with my third party warranty company on approval on all of the necessary repairs. The warranty company rejected a number of repairs. I was able to work with the master mechanic and my service advisor on providing additional information to my warranty company. Overall it was a very positive experience. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

I’m completely blown away by the service at treasure coast Land Rover ! Everyone was exceptionally nice and had al the answers ! I got the exact vehicle that I came In for !!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

I want to take a moment and give a shout out to Robert, he is my service representative at Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast. I had a problem with my Discovery. I made a call and he was able to send someone to pick up my truck right away, and when I got there he had a loaner waiting so I didn't have to worry about transportation while my vehicle was being serviced. I was in and out within 15 minutes. The entire process was quick and very easy. Robert was very attentive and there for every question that I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They are on point with what your looking for and help make the process smooth. This is our second time buying here and we are very happy and will be back in the future. THANK YOU Ameila for being so awesome! 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Always professional service here. The shop is spotless. Any concerns or questions are always answered, and they do their best to resolve any issues. Staff is always very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Exceptional service every time, helpful, kind and transparent. I never had a service advisor take as much of an interest before & I really appreciate it! thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Robert in the service department was excellent! He was very knowledgeable, timely, and made my entire experience with the service department extremely easy and convenient! I would highly recommend him as he was very professional and available to answer my questions and take my call. Robert exceeded all my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Huge shout out to Marcie who went above and beyond. Thank you for the great customer service! It’s the little things that make the difference.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Huge shout to Marcie at Land Rover and the service department. Thank you for making this experience go as smoothly as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Excellent service employees could not have been nicer would highly recommend this dealership to my freinds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Excellent management. The entire process was conducted professionally, expeditiously, and seamlessly. Will do business with them again without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Outstanding service, very friendly and knowledgable. Feels like family. Robert in Service and his team are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Excellent experience with buying out my Jaguar F-Pace lease. Jennifer was very helpful in guiding me through the process and closing the transaction in no time. Rick has immediately followed up regarding my last service appointment and getting my car detailed. I highly recommend this dealership and will definitely return for my next vehicle in the future. Thank you, Jaguar Treasure Coast!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

I was very pleased with the overall service I received at TC Jaguar. Robert Anderson took me through the entire process, showing me what was being done, and explaining in detail the work performed. I have dealt with Robert before, and always ask for him, as he is a no nonsense tech, who always puts my interests first. Kudos TC Jaguar.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I had an issue with a pinion seal on my 2016 Range Rover Sport and Robert Andersen was extremely helpful in solving it. He worked with the extended warranty team to get them to cover the repairs and kept me posted all along. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

The customer service provided by service writer David Seifert was very polite, friendly and professional. Also the mechanics did an excellent job with the repairs. I can recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Beautiful dealership, knowledgeable, friendly staff. From start to finish the deal was seamless. Quality and performance can be found here. A must for Jaguar or Range Rover fans.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Marcie was fabulous and very helpful. Would definitely recommend and will be going back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Robert and the service team are always extremely helpful. Thank you for your help and great service every time I see you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Excellent experience. Robert and the Service Department took care of my vehicle quickly and efficiently. I was on my way in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Excellent experience. All members of the sales and financial team were exceptional. Cal is friendly, professional and knows everything there is about the buying process and the vehicles they sell. Zach is a great in finance, made the process easy and understandable by explaining anything I had concerned about. Of course this all wouldn't happen with the great leadership of Bernard. I won't be going anywhere else for future purchase or services. (Their service depart is great too)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Second vehicle I purchased from Treasure Coast land Rover. Always efficient and enjoyable experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I tried to purchase a vehicle at this dealership 2 years ago. The salesman was great, but the rest of the staff were horrible. We ended up purchasing in Orlando. This most recent maintenance visit was 100% better. Great customer service, very attentive staff. We test drove a vehicle while we waited-we will purchase our next vehicle at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

In the 6+ years of service for my Jaguar I have had nothing but an outstanding service experience from the Service Advisor to the Maintenance Rep. Even the Rep on the follow up survey call is personable. The whole service culture is not robotic. It’s everyday people working with you to let you know that everything will be taken care timely and correct when completed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Easy and professional process. First class treatment. Did not waste time. Plus the vehicle drives wonderfully

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Treated well from start to finish. Follow up to purchase was great including visit to our home to teach us all the gizmos. I would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Provided positive environment and very professional staff to serve customers. I appreciated the conversation that I had with Management and those in the service department. I also had the opportunity to have a conversation with my salesman. HE was very kind and asked if I had any concerns regarding my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

David was very friendly and professional, Take care of the issue in same day ( except waiting for the parts to arrive to dealership). I will go back for my future services.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Great service and support and everything else you want in a dealership you purchase from and service your vehicle from. I would certainly recommend this group and I definitely intend to purchase from them again. I can’t say enough about them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

This was the first time I can remember saying I had a pleasant experience while buying a car! The team here was amazing to deal with. I appreciated the transparency in pricing, quick processing time, and quality of vehicle offering for the price. Everyone on the floor was pleasant, friendly, and happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Beautiful facility. Marcy in the Service Dept was very friendly and kept me updated on the progress of my car service. The Techs were thorough and efficient. Price was fair. Overall this is an excellent Jag dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Our salesman Rick came highly recommended by a friend of ours. He was very professional and worked very hard to find us the car we wanted. He even delivered the car himself. Alfred made sure all the paperwork went smoothly and seamless. We would highly recommend the dealership !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle at Land Rover in fort pierce FL. the team was great and it was a no stress experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy Land Rover vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

I’ve had my Discovery serviced at two other dealerships and the work and people in the service dept here are by far the best I have dealt with. Most definitely do not take your car yo the North Miami dealership or you will regret it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Extreme professionalism, the best customer service I have ever received at any car dealership I've ever been to. Keep up the fantastic work!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Purchasing was great and so were the people.the salesman was informed and nice..was induced to my service manager by my salesman..the GM was nice also , i am happy and comfortable with my purchase. Miss. Brown 12/31/21

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Purchasing was great and so were the people.the salesman was informed and nice..was induced to my service manager by my salesman..the GM was nice also , i am happy and comfortable with my purchase. Miss. Brown 12/31/21

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

It’s was a great experience meeting you guys specifically Samuel he’s a great salesman very patient and care for the customers thank so much Sam!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

I would highly recommend Treasure Coast Land Rover. The entire staff was very helpful with all of our needs. Looking to buy, give these guys a shot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I am three leased vehicles in with Jaguar Treasure Coast! Yes, I am a long time customer! Their customer service is TOP NOTCH! Bernard's leadership is unmatched, and you can tell by the professionalism of his staff ... They are treated with dignity and respect, and that extends to their customers. If you're looking for not just a car, but a long term relationship on awesome financial terms... Work with Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast! They have what you need. I am LOVING my new 2021 F-Pace!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

When my Range Rover Drivers side window decided to break and drop down in the door and not go back up, I called my local Land Rover Dealer and they said that they were so backed up they couldn't look at it for 2 weeks. When I asked the service person how am I supposed to drive around with the window not working, anyone could break into my car, he said to stop by and they will pull the window up and make sure it is locked in that position. He told me if I needed it sooner to try ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Friendly, professional staff start to finish. In/out on time. Congrats and kept it going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

My sales person (Berny) tended to all my needs (picked up and delivered to my house - 200 miles roundtrip) my car Awesome service will highly recommend this dealership . Keep up the fantastic job that u do

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

I called and said that I needed a new wiper blade; the told me come right over and it would be fixed in a few minutes. It was.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Sales person tended to my automobile needs and even delivered it to the house. Awesome service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review