Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 20, 2019
 

Great sales department.  Zach is a great team member.  He was patient and helpful in presenting options.  They brought out the mechanic to answer questions I had, and worked out to my satisfaction items I wanted taken care of.  The finance department was helpful and stress free even with all the paperwork involved.  It's only 4 stars right now and once I have used their service department I'll update my review.  Shoutout to Kathy in Service great personality!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

Purchase a Discovery 5 at JLRTC after searching all South Florida for the right Car and Price., finally got a Car I loved from Robert Anderson. Exceptional price and service in and out in minutes!! After sale service is great I recommended David Seifert for all your car needs!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

David Seifert in the service department is great. I appreciate the professionalism, knowledge, and kindness that he gave me. It makes the visit very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 8, 2019
 

We bought a new Landrover from this dealership. Great group. We worked with Rick there. We live in North Carolina and never had to even go down to the dealership So it does not matter where you live Rick will get it done for you. It was so easy. No pressure at all. We saw what they had on the lot on their website and picked out what we wanted. They had it shipped to our front door and all was good. Thanks Rick and team.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Got a great deal on a car here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

You are the best, priced was good and I satisfied thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019
 

We bought a new Landrover from this dealership. Great group. We worked with Rick there. We live in North Carolina and never had to even go down to the dealership So it does not matter where you live Rick will get it done for you. It was so easy. No pressure at all. We saw what they had on the lot on their website and picked out what we wanted. They had it shipped to our front door and all was good. Thanks Rick and team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

Great experience buying a car at Jaguar Treasure Coast today with Zach Phillips, no high pressure sales, friendly and a super easy process. Thank you Zach love my new car.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review