Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Marcie is the best service rep i have ever been associated with at any dealership. I trust her and she know what is best for me and my autos.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Worked with Steve and bought my vehicle online. From start to finish communication was great and timely. Online paperwork was super easy and fast. I was picked up at the airport by Alex who was very professional and courteous. Upon arrival at the dealership the vehicle was waiting out front. Completed a few more forms and was done in 15 minutes. These folks are great!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I didn't think Jaguar of Treasure Coast could improve upon my last service, but boy was I wrong! Their customer service is exceptional and gets better every time. Stopped in after 3pm on a Thursday with no appointment due to strange sounds in my engine and vehicle just not running right and Patricia Rennie greeted me with the most welcoming attitude. Patricia made me feel so at ease with the whole process. She truly went above and beyond to get my vehicle looked at promptly and the issue resolved by the next day. Jaguar of Treasure Coast has impressed ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Wonderful attention and service, easy with to do business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Service was delivered as promised. All dealership staff are friendly and professional. Thank you kindly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Our experience at Treasure Coast Land Rover was one of the best car buying experiences we have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great service in replacing my battery from my service agent Thanks again treasure coast Land Rover

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Last month I purchased my daughters first car from this amazing team of people here at Land Rover at Treasure Coast. From the first step in the door to leaving with the keys was smooth and personable. I can’t thank them enough for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy buenos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

It was excellent to have Bey as one who help me he answer all my questions and understand me and my wife

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I had an emergency repair and Robert made sure I was able to get it towed in and had a loaner car available so I didn't miss work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Ameila was very professional, informative and patient. Her response time is great and goes above and beyond explaining and demonstrating. She is a great asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I bought the first time a vehicle online, and I'm glad I did business with this dealer. The stuff, Mig, Zac, Alfons and especially Roberto I dealt with, were very friendly and reliable. When I had a question, Roberto the sales man responded always immediately. Thank you very much for a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

LO JAK was installed per salesman Bryan. I had no personal experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with Trisha! Can’t wait to go back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Roberto, Bernard n Jaguar Dealership were excellent and professional. Great experience purchasing our vehicle. Would not hesitate to return for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Team is friendly, efficient, and seem to be on top of things. Wish you had loaner car program; it seems reasonable to expect given the high end vehicles and service fees on the cars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

I was using the west palm beach location and was never happy with my service advisor. So a friend recommended I try fort pierce location. I called and Trisha answered the phone. She was so helpful and accommodating. I will now always use her and this location. I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Roberto is the man he went above and beyond to ensure that our first experience with Landrover was a memorable one. Him and Alfred made sure we received a fair deal honesty and transparency all the way i will highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or preowned Landrover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Roberto is very professional and knows his cars. So much so, we bought two cars from him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Roberto was great to work with. None of that pushy car salesman stuff, he simply showed us what we asked for, nothing more. The whole staff was great, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Very good experience with service. Enjoy working with Treasure Coast Jaguar

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Excellent service and well informed staff at the service department. The dealership was equipped with modern conveniences for customers waiting for there vehicle to be serviced on timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

I understand the shortages of new vehicles and was surprised when I came into your show room floor. I met with Brian Young and he had me test drive the F- Pace SUV on the floor. It was everything I wanted. Thank you for the wonderful customer service your company provides. Linda Marques

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Marcie was knowledgeable, courteous and prompt with updates. The estimate provided was detailed and the suggestions for work to be performed were measured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

The GM Bernard was awesome from the beginning to the end of the process. 5 Stars all the way!! John and Jennifer are wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Robert Anderson is professional, timely and articulate. I recommend him as your service point of contact at Land Rover/Range Rover/Jaguar Treasure Coast 👍

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Absolutely satisfied. Amazing customer service. Long time I don’t get too much attention from A dealer. Used cars in perfect condition and post service with a lot of care

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

We just purchased our 4th vehicle from Land Rover at Treasure Coast. Our experience has always been spectacular. I would highly recommend this dealership and our salesman Rick to anyone wanting to buy a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Amazing Experience. Berny was extremely helpfulfrom start to finish. 1,000% Recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

This is my 3rd purchase from this location and my experience has been nothing but exceptional. Alfred,Amelia & Jennifer in finance were great. Very knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Definitely recommend this dealership at this location !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Scott, John and Jennifer are wonderful to work with. This will be my fifth vehicle from them. My fifth purchase at Land Rover Treasure Coast was my easiest yet. Thanks for everything, see you next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

The dealership experience was outstanding Marcie handled everything perfectly! Best service ever and so efficient. Marcie took extra special care to expedite service and make sure every detail of my service was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

I had a very easy, uncomplicated experience having my Range Rover Sport serviced. Great communication and on time delivery. Thank you Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Robert is and has been over past 5 years an EXCELLENT Service Representative. Wouldn't want to do business with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Roberto was very helpful with my purchase. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and absolutely no pressure. I would recommend him to anyone…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Great cars/SUVs, great sales team, great service. Bought my second Jaguar F-type and our first Range Rover. Love them both!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Just bought a 2023 F-type convertible; I loved my 2018 so much, I bought another one! Great car, great sales team, great service. Also got a Range Rover for my wife…another great vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Excellent service all department I visited was VIO service. Berny Ruesca is the best salesman the show roon they have us very excellent. The concierge excellent too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Second time using this dealership for service. Great customer service, will continue to use this dealership even though it’s almost an hour away fro my home. Robert, my service manager is superb! Honest, professional and always quick to respond and provide updates on my vehicle. Great turnaround time too! Keep up the good work over there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent communication and service. They made purchasing our new Land Rover and easy, no hassle experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very respectful service. Rick Arthur the great sales executive! Marcie Roberts very attentive service advisor. Michael Kennon very kind and responsive! Thank you for your service!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

The dealership was immaculate, Robert, my service rep, was super efficient, a thorough communicator, and personable. I will *definitely* be back to Land Rover Treasure Cost for service and...for my next RR.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

The staff is very kind, pleasant and helpful. I had a great purchase experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Excellent experience all the way around. Everyone is very passionate about their job and all very knowledgeable about the vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I like that place they treat you good,they are really professional,

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Excellent salesman. Roberto Bey. Excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Dealership always very attentive to needs and also does a thorough overall inspection each visit. I would recommend this dealership to any Land Rover owner.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Great sales personal all around,Great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

My experience with Land Rover at Treasure Coast was exceptional from my first initial meet with Roberto Bey was great. They made me feel welcomed. Everyone was friendly and never pushy like most dealerships. If you luxury vehicle with great pricing go to Land Rover at Treasure Coast. Ask for Roberto Bey, you won't be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

This dealership was top notch. The sales floor was exceptional. From display vehicles to the waiting area. I was truly impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

We’ve bought three vehicles from Amelia in the last year. We’re so happy with the service she always provides!! She is quick to follow up and make sure every question is answered. She’s super professional and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The dealership is very personable, professional and everyone is very knowledgeable about their products. Amelia was excellent with communicating and giving us exactly what we needed without any hassle. I am extremely particular about who I choose to do business with especially when it comes to purchasing cars. The experience was awesome, laid back, and efficient. We felt comfortable and relaxed in making our decision on what to purchase and we decided to purchase a car here as we did not feel rushed or pushed into making a decision. Amelia was professional and extremely knowledgeable about the technology of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

The dealership is clean, modern and everyone was exceptionally friendly, it made the buying experience enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Treasure Coast 1200 miles away and could not be any happier. Roberto Bey, Zak and Alfred were a outstanding. The car was delivered to me very quickly. No it wasn’t a Jaguar or Land Rover but that didn’t change anything in the transaction. Roberto took full videos of the vehicle to show the condition of the car. I consider them to be trustworthy of their word. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I highly would recommend Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast. I am from CT and was a bit hesitant to purchase a vehicle 1200 miles away. I asked Roberto to send me detailed videos of the car showing paint, rims and to demonstrate the sound system of the car for me. He compiled several amazing videos of the car demonstrating any issues if any on the vehicle. I was tempted to fly over to confirm that the car was as good as Roberto showed me in the video but something felt right about him and the dealer. I decided not to fly ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Came in for service on my sons new defender, roof rack came loose and needed a new rear side rail trim Service department took care of the issue fast and promptly.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Beat experience ever buying a car!! Ameila Harjhoon was the most knowledgeable, attentive, professional imaginable. She made sure all my questions were answered, taught me how to use the technology in the car, helped me download the Jaguar app and held my had through signing the papers. She had the car detailed a 2nd time because it wasn’t up to her standards and helped me find a hotel room. After I left, Ameila even texted me suggestions of where to eat because I had never been to the area before. She really went above and beyond and made the 700 ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

My 2012 Range Rover Sport is driven occasionally, however it was it's turn to be serviced. The Range Rover was picked up and in its place a new Range Rover was left. I barely left my chair....great service, customer care, etc.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Clean, well maintained service and showroom. Part dept is in the garage, yet it was very clean and quiet.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Very kind and competence staff Amelia thank you 🙌 Everything was quick and easy Nice place and people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Roberto! Best auto purchase experience ever! Roberto is very knowledgeable and helpful. We are so thrilled with our new Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Great buying experience—a fair deal on my trade in and a good deal on the vehicle that i purchased. would definitely recommend if you are looking for a nice new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great service on my Range Rover velar. Thank you very much for providing loaner as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The service there was excellent.. but of course I expected nothing less... The young lady of the service desk was both pleasant, had a sense of humor and professional. Although they did not have a loaner vehicle available for me I understand that there are certain effects that are still being felt from the pandemic and other customers were holding on to their loaner vehicles for a longer period of time due to lack of parts availability

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

I have had my Range Rover Sport serviced here several times and I have always found the service department exceptional! There new customer facilities are exemplary too!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Sam and the whole team were amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Mr. Robert Anderson, the service representative, conveyed courtesy, competence and professionalism during our stay at the dealership. This gave us a sense of comfort and reassurance that our auto will be taken cared of properly. I will recommend high marks for Mr. Anderson and the deal ship.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great service!!!! Awesome people there that will help you through all the process. I strongly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Roberto Bey was a great Sales Man! Very informative and helpful when I had questions and helped me pick the right car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Robert is exceptional . I love jaguar

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone other than Roberto Bey. He’s honestly the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Roberto provided great service and it was the easiest car buying experience ever! Definitely will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Roberto, Bernard and the team were amazing, respectful and they value Me not a customer but as family members. I am delighted to be a member of this family. Cecile A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable about whatever questions you have and conserns. They understand my needs and they see that everything was done and my vehicle was Delivery was white glove

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Excellent customer service. They delivered what they promised. Sales help spent the needed to go over my new car when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

We got a flat tire on a road trip and the service that we received on a Saturday afternoon on a holiday weekend was truly exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Very helpful, worked well with me to come to an agreement. Easy process. Personable staff.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review