Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

I had the best experience at Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast. Everyone was so helpful and I ended up with a beautiful car that I love. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020
 

Everyone was wonderful! We got a new SUV that we love. Sam was a pleasure to work with and showed us every vehicle we wanted to see. Gabe in finance was also great to work with. The whole process was a pleasure and we absolutely love our SUV. If you are looking for a Jaguar or Land Rover I would definitely recommend that you go here over any other dealership. Don't waste your time going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020
 

We have purchased well over 25 cars of all kinds, Rolls Royce, Bentley, Mercedes Benz, other Range Rovers from other dealers and we have NEVER gotten the kind of service, commitment, follow through and quality of support that we did from Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast. If there was a way to rate them higher, I would! We didn’t even intend to buy a car when we walked in and we ended up purchasing a Autobiography Edition Range Rover and they made it a great experience! So that we could get the car the same day (New Years Eve), they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020
 

Amelia was very helpful with the tutorial of my new RR Velar. I appreciated her coming to my office for the visit. I definitely learned a lot about the features that I didn’t realize it had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020
 

I wish there was a rating higher than 5 Stars because the staff are all superstars! My experience at LandRover Treasure Coast was remarkable. There is no doubt I will return for my next vehicle. Zac Phillips was remarkable, patient, knowledgeable and experienced with all their vehicles. He was able to navigate my needs to determine the best product for me and I left that night in a beautiful new LandRover Discovery Sport. Not only was the staff and showroom welcoming, Gabrielle Larose worked efficiently through the financial process and had me in and out quickly. The GM, Bernard Lagroue, actually ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020
 

Exceptional dealership run by General Manager, Bernard Lagrue. Love my new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020
 

Purchased a vehicle basically over the phone. Both the dealer and I agreed to the price over the phone ,with subject to inspections of both vehicles. When we arrived at the dealer everything was ready, all paperwork, registration and tags. Smoothiest car purchase ever. Everyone, sales rep, sales manager and general manager were worm, super friendly and aiming to please. Great dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020
 

Scott and Jennifer were a dream to work with. They made the process simple and enjoyable. I will definitely recommend them and the dealership to others. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review