Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Was able to get a service appointment quickly. Was greeted by the service writer Robert, and he got my car back to me sooner, rather than later as I was waiting. I needed new breaks, which I didn't see coming, but the $98 for new wiper blades caused my rating to be 4 stars, but I got 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great service! The transport driver was wonderful as well and very prompt! Made the entire experience easy. I'm extremely satisfied! Both Dave and Mark the transport driver were first class

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Quick, easy and professional. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

The team has always gone above and beyond to help with repairs and service. I have done all of my Land Rover repairs through this dealership and I am always happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Service rep called me as my car was finished. Next time I will book to get a loaner car as picking up after hours was somewhat unorganized. Perhaps is was late in the day as I got there just prior to closing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Howard was First Class in helping me purchase the exact model vehicle I was looking for. He went above and beyond by keeping me updated with pictures and text messages while I was travelling down to the dealership from out of town. He made sure I got my rental car returned and that my new ride was serviced, detailed and ready to roll to it's new home If you want a nice sales experience with a no pressure professional person then ask for Howard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Ameila was so sweet and took her time to help us. It was such a smooth process and Im so happy. Thank you for going above and beyond for us. 💜

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Sam was excellent, helpful, honest and willing to answer each and every question. He followed up and has continued to be available for questions I have about my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We have been very impressed with Jaguar of Treasure Coast. We have had our XK Jaguar serviced for over a decade and our longtime service advisor David Seifert has always been there for us with outstanding professional , and personable friendly help. He is extremely knowledgeable of the Jaguar products and servicing requirements. We appreciate the time and effort he spends to make sure our Jaguar experience is the Best. The other staff we have gotten to know over the years is Howard Norup in sales. He has great product knowledge of the Jaguar and Landrover products. The staff is always ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Very nice remodeling job! Was able to comfortably do some computer work while waiting for my car. Looked at the new electric F-Pace. John the sales rep answered my questions. Dave was attentive to my service needs. My only complaint was having to wait nearly three weeks for my appointment! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everyone was so friendly. Never had I felt so comfortable at a dealership when purchasing a vehicle as a single women. Just an amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Amelia was great and made the car buying process easy. This was the easiest car buying experience we ever had. Thank you so so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

This is our 3 vehicle from Jaguar Landrover Treasure Coast and we keep going back for a reason! They are all Amazing Thanks a Million.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The staff at Land Rover Treasure Coast went above and beyond to make buying a vehicle with them an easy, pleasurable experience. When I saw my new car shiny and ready with a beautiful bow, I almost cried. I definitely recommend Ameila and the entire staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Berny made the purchase of my Range Rover smooth and easy. I literally have zero complaints and am beyond happy with my car. 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

great dealership Bernie was great and delivered as promised. Thank you Bernie Jennifer in Finance was thorough and completed all the paperwork rather quickly. thank you Daryl Mund

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Best experience at a car dealer EVER in my 49 years!! Amelia knew the answer to every question I asked and I actually ended up buying a different car than I came there for. She was knowledge and treated me the absolute best! I recommend this dealership and Amelia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Absolutely fantastic experience! I’ve never had a fun, easy going car buying experience. Joaquin was the absolute best! She knew every fact and everything about both vehicles I looked at. With her expertise, I chose the Jaguar F-Pace. Thank you! I will be referring everyone I know to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Robert did an excellent job making my visit to the service department pleasant and successful. After a short wait I was provided a loaner and was able to continue my day. My vehicle was delivered in a timely manner and it was cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Dealer delivered all that was promised and more. The entire sales team was professional and helpful in making our decision. We would recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a new our used Range Rover or Jaguar product.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Service is always timely and friendly. The facility is beautiful and Robert Anderson in service is just Best of the Best!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Was fast and courteous and they even responded to me over the holiday TK make sure the could get a tow truck to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

David was great! He had me in and out quick as I was driving back to Tampa from WP. Also made sure my car was washed and vacuumed. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My service Manager Robert and the service technician Franck Papa are the best. Both are very knowledgeable and created a great experience and punctual visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

From start to finish everyone at the dealership was top notch. Drove in from Orlando and had everything ready to go ! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or pre owned vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Timely pick up and delivery of car. Friendly and courteous service. Good communication. You’re asking for more words that I care to provide. Goodbyes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I couldn't ask for better service. Marci at the service department was extremely helpful and experience, not to mention very polite and responsive. I really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Scott Wynn is always very helpful and goes the extra mile to make sure the customer is happy. Jennifer in finance walked me through the online paperwork and then they had my car delivered to my house. The whole process could not have been any easier. Their service department has always gone above and beyond as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Customer service Davie is nice, patient and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and salesperson Amelia. You were professional, knowledgeable and made the car buying experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They were not pushy at all. They even stayed after hours to finish with us. It was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Bought a car there. They were very good to deal with. Highly recommend them. Car needed minor service and they took care of it right away. Excellent!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Great experience. We had been given the runaround at other dealers. TC was direct, honest, and helpful. We especially loved working with Amelia! Excellent all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

2/27/2021 First time purchasing from Jaguar & Land Rover of Treasure Coast. The experience was pretty straight forward and nonsensical. Staff was friendly. The buying experience quick and to the point. Basically, sign and drive. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Outstanding! Just Outstanding! A well oiled machine. Everyone and I mean every single person we came in contact with knew what they were doing politely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Purchased my 2021 Jaguar F-Pace, service was amazing and the buying process was simple. Everyone involved did a great job, this is my second time buying at this dealer, all are friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

You cannot ask for a better service from any car dealer than you get here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

fast easy smart perfect choice 😉 highly recomended they are so friendly just go and make a test drive u will understand what i mean 😉 try

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Service was amazing! great guy very trustworthy and patient. thank you Rick for your amazing work and for selling me my new car! God bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great service , great crew! In and out in a few hours ! Car is running amazing, they fixed the problem & my car is running like the day I drove it out of the show room ! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

We purchased our Land Rover Discovery in December 2020. We are very happy with our Land Rover and we felt the dealership provided the best customer service for our purchase decision. Excellent team of sales pro's that attend to your questions and requests (day or night). Albert Fernandez Morrel, operations/sales manager was a great help and provided every thing we asked for. Our sales person is Sam Kinter, he was very helpful, attended to all our requests and made sure our purchase was a pleasant experience. Sam is very supportive and attentive to details. The dealership has a very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Cal Harris at treasure Coast Land Rover. What was great about working with Cal was his professionalism, patience, ability to listen to my needs and through that process find the perfect fit for a lease vehicle for me. Cal is a consummate professional, and above all, a person of integrity.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Start to finish was perfect. They picked up my car and returned it to me timely. My car was clean and washed when returned. Kudos!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Great Customer Service, The entire staff was very friendly and great to work with. It was a team effort. Would recommend this dealership to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great customer service. I am very happy with the explanations and care by Davis. Very professional. Fast service. Good vibe. Thank you. Great job! I will continue to take my car to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Very fast service very professional would recomend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a new or preowned Jaguar or even just for servicing your Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This is my third vehicle with Land Rover Treasure Coast, I've always been happy with them. Sam is an excellent salesman and the general manager is awesome! Thank you for everything and continue doing such a great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

After calling to inform them of repair I needed, they picked up my Range Rover Sport at home. Arrived at the time they said they would and delivered it two days later when they said they would. Everyone from the GM of the dealership to the driver delivering the loaner and picking up the car are a pleasure to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Berny fabulous guy thanks for providing such an easy experience with my new Range Rover!!! Thanks again buddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Great customer service. I'm happy with Samuel Kinter great service. He ensure he walk you through every details. I give him 5 stars all the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The Salesman and manager was very helpful in making sure we got this deal done!! Even continued to assist me after I got the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The experience had at Land Rover Treasure Coast was really great! No pressure and no pushiness. Amelia was a surprise, as a female salesperson, and was a serious wealth of knowledge! We’d recommend her and the entire staff again and again for sure. We will definitely return to this dealership the next time we are in the market!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

The buying process was very simple, and quick I strongly recommend for anybody that is looking for a new or used car that is reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Truly a first call experience from start to Finnish. Scott did a fantastic job supporting the purchase of yet another Range Rover Sport. If your looking for a new Land Rover or Range Rover give him a call..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Absolutely loved my experience at Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast! They were outstanding and Amelia was amazing. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Buying the vehicle was hassle free and I would definitely go there again to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Howard Norup was a pleasure. He was personable and fun and did what he said he was going to do! All the people we dealt with were friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The internet and finance ladies were awesome! Love our BMW, wish they had replaced the tires, 2 are at wear bars other 2 are close but other than that great place to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

A wonderful and pleasant experience from start to finish. Sam and the team were able to track down a specific and rare Velar that I wanted. The communication was effective throughout the entire process. Also, a big thank you to Alfred, the GM, for being so nice to our young daughter and sending her home with a special gift. She was so happy! Thank you again to everyone at the dealership for your outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

First class sales and follow through! No one dropped the ball and all worked well together. I would recommend you to anyone with no hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

A very pleasurable experience. Rick was fantastic to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and responsive and so easy to deal with. Zachary in the finance dept was great as well. I’ve never had such a good experience buying a car before. I definitely plan on being a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

When you spend the kind of money it takes to own a luxury brand SUV you expect the service to equal to the investment. Dave Seifert and Frank Papa exceed those expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Steve started the process over the phone of leasing us our Range Rover and Sam finished it up in person without a single hitch - a perfect relay handoff, much like the winning Jamaican 400x100 meter mens' relay teams last few olympics. Our experience was perfection, thanks to these two guys. Visit them for hassle-free, hiccup-free luxury car shopping. Jennifer in finance is a total boss too. She put the bow on the whole deal in seamless fashion. Go and see these folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Very helpful with deciding on a Range Rover. The sale went very smooth, no rush or pressure from either the sales person or manager. Will recommend 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

What a pleasant car buying experience! We started our search on the net. A mix-up in the phone call to schedule a showing resulted in an unplanned but wonderful meeting with the salesperson on duty, Sam. We never felt rushed or pressured - with him, we immediately felt like long-lost friends. Everyone we encountered at JLRTC seemed absolutely sincere in welcoming us, appreciating our interest, and ultimately, our business. We were originally interested in a used Jaguar but ended up purchasing new due to the great current incentives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I would like to say that I would and have referred my family and friends to come to treasure coast, Mr Rick has made my experience a 5 star experience, I’m forever grateful, his knowledge was remarkable, his patience and the fact that he was not overbearing was a plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Thank you again richard for being kind,and respectful,helpful in my purchase,I will definitely remember you when I ready for me next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

My salesman was Rick. He was very knowledgeable and prompt with getting me into a vehicle. I drove 1 hour and 15 minutes to buy a car, because he was so helpful from the start of the process until the finish. I would recommend anyone to this dealership, and especially to Rick! P.S. the price was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Sam was an absolute pleasure to work with. We largely worked over the phone and when I went to inspect the vehical ( and ultimately buy it) absolutely everything he said about the car was spot on. Highly recommend Sam Kinder. Raymond Middlesworth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Amelia was an absolute pressure to work with! She ensured a seamless deal and delivery of my vehicle. My husband and I were very appreciative of all of the hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Amelia was very seeet and helpful. Everything was done on time and to my satisfaction. The dealership has always been friendly and I would but a car from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Sam is a very nice salesman helpful and calm. We have a very good experience buying our car. We recommend this dealer .thank you Sam.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

First, I must say that even though the building is going through renovation it is great place to purchase a Jaguar. My salesperson Sam, was a great wonderful to work with. My first car purchase in years and it was smooth and enjoyable. Thank you Sam for making this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Excellent people to work with. Everyone involved were very professional and knowledgeably of their offerings. Our salesman Sam Kintet was awesome. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Alfred, Amelia, Zac, and Terry! They are simply the BEST! Superb customer service and all smiles! Best car purchase experience ever! Nice people who go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Amelia and the finance manager went above and beyond to help us get our new LandRover Discovery. We were greeted ASAP. Amelia knowledge is outstanding and I would highly recommend her and shopping at Land Rover for your next vehicle., Visit their brand new showroom and ask for Amelia .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Excellent service and always greeted with a smile above and beyond expectations. Have been going there ever since we bought the car and will continue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Amelia is very professional with fabulous customer service skills. She is extremely committed, knowledgeable and made this experience much easier than normal. Luxury cars are fun, but buying them not so much! Amelia changed that! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Awesome, the service manager David Seifert, I have know for 12+yrs, he is professional, very attention to detail. Howard Norup I have know for the same amount of time, I have bought all of my LandRover or RangeRovers from Howard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

The reason for 3 stars was Vehicle returned with one quart of oil after oil service. Paint overspray covered auto. The bright spot was the personal service I received from Sandro Lopredti. Mr. Lopredti ensured the auto was picked up and all items corrected. Great working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

As usual, great service!!! David in service is always awesome and Frank is the best Rover mechanic in the US. I’ve been servicing my Rovers there for over 20 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I wanted to take the time to say Amelia provided excellent sales service to me during the search for my RR. She went above and beyond and a delight to work with. She truly is top talent (as an execute recruiter) I should know! Hopefully we can make a deal with my next car. Best, Liz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Although he was new to me, he was very professional and friendly. He explained everything very well. He made the whole transaction easy and simple. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

WOW! What can I say about Ameila! She offered Great Customer Service! I negotiated for a few days to buy the SUV by phone calls, text messages and email. She took pictures, answered questions and made the deal happen (and I’m not an easy customer...lol) Amelia arranged to have several additional add on features added to the SUV and coordinated this all in a 10 day window. She arranged to have an employee drive to me 2.5 hours away to sign the paperwork. Then arranged delivery of my SUV on the day that I was going to be back in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Everyone involved provided excellent service. Financing was competitive and beat terms of my credit union. Delivery to VA was affordable and expeditious. Flexibility in ensuring my temp tag covers me until local DMV can conduct an in person meeting 2 months out due to pandemic. Vehicle actually a used 2018 BMW M3 with Dinan performance upgrades.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

The facilities are under construction so at this time its hard to rate this category appropriately. The issue with my tires was not completely satisfied and will have to take it in once again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Going through renovation, but, the staff is always great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I had an issue with my mobile app. I texted my salesman, Sam, and received a call back within minutes. Sam and Amelia addressed my problem and had it fixed in no time. Im very happy with the car and just as happy with the service. Angelo Palmieri

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great service! Negotiated few states away, flew in, signed and drove it back. Easy and accommodating. Happy with my new suv and purchasing experience!!! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great experience picking up my new Defender. I negotiated my deal and trade in prior as I drove from Palm Beach. When I arrived everything was prepped for my signature and drove back with my new Defender.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Knows the product extremely well. Very helpful and she was very responsive . Very pleasant style -not pushy. Represented the dealership in a positive way. Would recomend Treasurer Coast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

It was a great experience meeting Sam and how informative he was explaining everything about the car He was very knowledgeable he was a pleasure to work with he made my experience of spending money pleasant! Thank you Sam looking forward to meeting with you again🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Always the best in customer service and repairing any issues with my car. Frank and Kathy are the best. They are also great with getting my car in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

How many times can you say it was a pleasure to purchase a vehicle? Well it can happen and it did so for us at Jaguar land Rover Fort Pierce under the auspices of Bernard and Sam ,our sales person . They produced a car that fit our bill perfectly. The over and above all service was so appreciated.Our next car search will be directed by them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Great dealership! Very friendly & motivated to get us approved & in the vehicle we wanted! Very knowledgeable about the details & accessories of each vehicle! Was a pleasure doing business with them & would 100% recommend! Will definitely be back! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I recently had the opportunity to buy a new Range Rover from the team at Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast. Berny with the sales team personally brought the vehicle to my office for a test drive after hours, and walked me through all of the impressive systems. Obviously the performance of the vehicle speaks for itself! When I needed service they sent a service team member to retrieve my the truck while I worked and had it back the same day! They communicate by phone and even text, and do not hesitate to go the extra mile. When you buy ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Excellent service, professional and super convenient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

My Automobile was picked up serviced and cleaned, received a loaner. They did a great job. Communication was excellent and service advisor did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Had an appointment to look at used 2008 land rover, went to the dealership to look at vehicle and was told it had been sold. Would have been nice to receive a phone call letting me know it was no longer available and if I was interested in another vehicle. Wasted about an hour of my time , everybody was nice I dealt with but very disappointed about the communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Best experience ever. The sales person is very good and very professional and the team is amazing. I really recommend this Dealer to everybody. I’m very happy with my new Range Rover River Evoque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Yesterday, afternoon I had the best car buying experience in my life. From the time I entered the door I was greeted with respect and courtesy commensurate with who I am. Everyone, there especially Al the Sales Manager was extraordinary in being cordial, honest and confident doing business with me. They made me feel like family and not only was the process enjoyable., The entire staff was extremely warm, professional and efficient. I highly recommend this dealership. I drove an hour outside of my home to purchase a Land Rover from them and I am so glad I did. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review